ShareDesk

Plans & Pricing

Coworking

$ 49
/Month
Perfect for coworking spaces that want to provide their clients with the best flexible workplace experience.
  • Number of users 50
  • Number of administrators 1
  • Number of rooms 5
  • Additional user $1/User
  • iPhone Application
  • Android Application
  • Web
  • Instant Booking
  • Workspace Profile
  • Workspace Calendar
  • Meeting Invites
  • Booking Confirmation
    & Reminders
  • Manage Users
    & Accounts
  • Access & Permission
    Controls
  • Reservation History
  • Enterprise-Grade Security
  • Promote on Marketplace

Plus

$ 99
/Month
For large coworking spaces and serviced office operators that want to delight clients and better control their space.
  • Number of users 100
  • Number of administrators 2
  • Number of rooms 10
  • Additional User $1/User
  • iPhone Application
  • Android Application
  • Web
  • Instant Booking
  • Workspace Profile
  • Workspace Calendar
  • Meeting Invites
  • Booking Confirmation
    & Reminders
  • Manage Users
    & Accounts
  • Access & Permission
    Controls
  • Reservation History
  • Enterprise-Grade Security
  • Promote on Marketplace
  • Tailored Office Sharing
  • Co-branding Option

Enterprise

$ 195
/Month
Ideal for enterprise companies that want tailored flexible workplace options, and need analytics and reporting.
  • Number of users 200
  • Number of administrators 5
  • Number of rooms
  • Additional User $2/User
  • iPhone Application
  • Android Application
  • Web
  • Instant Booking
  • Workspace Profile
  • Workspace Calendar
  • Meeting Invites
  • Booking Confirmation
    & Reminders
  • Manage Users
    & Accounts
  • Access & Permission
    Controls
  • Reservation History
  • Enterprise-Grade Security
  • Promote on Marketplace
  • Tailored Office Sharing
  • Co-branding Option
  • Receptionist Dashboard
  • Customized Templates
  • External Workplace Access
  • Analytics Reporting
View all features

Want to try Optix for free?

Simple and powerful tools to manage
smarter workspaces

Questions & Answers

How does the free trial work?

Our free trial allows you to get instant access to all of the features of ShareDesk OPTIX for 60 days. We don't require a credit card during the trial, so you can try Optix obligation-free. At any time during those 60 days you are welcome to switch accounts as needed based on the number of user accounts you require, just contact us.
Contact Us

What happens at the end of the 60-day trial?

Our ShareDesk support team will email you before your trial expires. You can choose one of the three plans and pay by the payment options listed below or contact our sales team if you wish to pay by invoice. Your trial account will become your permanent account and all of your customizations, data, and actions will remain intact. At the end of your 60-day trial, if you decide not to move forward with a paid ShareDesk OPTIX account, your account will expire.

Payment options include:
We accept Visa, MasterCard and American Express. You can choose to pay on a monthly or annual basis (pre paid) through our online payment system, or via PayPal.

Which plan is right for me?

All of the plans available provide the essential features and tools required to help you manage your flexible workplace. The Coworking and Plus Plans are mainly differentiated by the number of user seats and meeting rooms being managed. The Plus Plan also gives your business co-branding options, a feature not included in the Coworking Plan. The Enterprise Plan is designed for corporate enterprise companies or networks of serviced offices that have more sophisticated structures, departments, and networks, and require data and analytics.

When will you begin charging me for services?

We charge you for your first month immediately following your 60-day trial and upon completion of signing-up for a paid account. We will then charge you again each month unless you cancel your account. We will contact you 14 days prior to the date of your first payment to help you get set up with payments via Credit Card, or PayPal.

What if I decide to cancel my paid plan?

We don’t require any long-term contracts or commitments, so you may cancel or modify your account at any time. Simply send an email to optix@sharedesk.net to request a downgrade of your account or to cancel your account, and we’ll gladly take care of it for you. Changes take place immediately upon request, and any difference in fees will be refunded.

What are Users?

Users are the number of members that are sharing your workspace at any given time. This could be coworkers, customers, members, clients, business partners, and employees to whom you grant access to book your space. You can invite, and remove users from your account. We only count the number of active members.

Is it easy to add or subtract users for the various plans?

Yes. You are able to add or remove users whenever you like. However, we encourage you to keep your users until your subscription renewal date, as we will be unable to credit you for any users you remove mid-cycle.

What happens if I go over my number of users in the Coworking and Plus accounts?

If you pass the number of users, you will be notified of an upgrade to your account that will take place immediately, which will enable you to access the features associated with the new plan.

Do you have other questions?

You may visit the Help & Support Forum or you can arrange a meeting, have a chat or ask a detailed question, just drop us a line. We're happy to help with any questions you have.
Contact Us

  • Canon
  • Hyundai
  • Google
  • Good Is
  • Brown Shoe Company

Want to try ShareDesk Optix?

Request a 60-day Free Trial

Help